1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

KDQ Colorado VF League matches!

KDQ Colorado VF League matches!
Start Date: 17 May 2022 08:00 PM
End Date: 18 May 2022 01:00 AM
Time Zone: America/Denver -06:00 MDT

Location:
Online

Colorado

Posted By: KDQlBushido

Confirmed Attendees: 0
You can not RSVP for this event...

The organizer for this event has disabled the RSVP system; RSVP has been closed.
Please join us over at twitch.tv/blazethakiid tonight at 8 pm MST/ 9 pm CST/ 10 pm EST, he plans on going late so there will be PLENTY of time to get in on a league match! Our next one will be on 5/17! I will be back to hosting these regularly at that point! Lets get some CATBAS VF in guys!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice