1. AWOOOOO! VFDC is the ultimate Virtua Fighter website run by the fans, for the fans, and it needs your help to... stay on its feet. Information on how you can officially support us can be found in the Become a VFDC Supporter Today thread. Because, to be a supporter is... beautiful.
    Dismiss Notice

[1 Apr 2018] The 16th Beat Tribe Cup 2018 (Tokyo Japan)

Discussion in 'Tournaments and Events' started by Myke, Mar 28, 2018.

By Myke on Mar 28, 2018 at 12:23 AM
  1. Myke

    Myke Administrator Staff Member Content Manager Kage

    PSN:
    Myke623
    XBL:
    Myke623
    2018bt_header.jpg

    After a 4 year hiatus, it's almost here! 102 teams! 510 players! Which team will come out on top? Can you handle the hype!?



    Starting Time
    The tournament starts at 9:00 AM Japan Standard Time (JST). Equivalent times in other major cities include:
    • Tokyo: Sun, 1 Apr 2018, 09:00
    • Los Angeles: Sat, 31 Mar 2018, 17:00
    • New York: Sat, 31 Mar 2018, 20:00
    • London: Sun, 1 Apr 2018, 01:00
    • Sydney: Sun, 1 Apr 2018, 10:00
    Use this handy Time Zone Converter to find the time in your neck of the woods.

    Live Stream
    The tournament will be streamed live from the Game Newton Twitch channel. If you jump onto VFDC during the tournament, it should automatically feature as live in the VFDC streams section.

    Tournament Format and Time Table
    2018bt_timetable.png
    Image source: beat-tribe.com

    Other useful links:
     
    Last edited: Mar 30, 2018
    Ikizu, 40i4 and BC_McMild like this.
The 16th Beat Tribe Cup 2018
Start Date: 1 Apr 2018 09:00 AM
End Date: 1 Apr 2018 09:00 PM
Time Zone: Asia/Tokyo +09:00 JST

Location:
Toyosu PIT
Toyosu PIT
Tokyo Japan

Posted By: Myke

Confirmed Attendees: 2
You can not RSVP for this event...

This event has already begun, or has already passed; RSVP has been since closed.
The following users have RSVP'd "Yes": 2

Comments

Discussion in 'Tournaments and Events' started by Myke, Mar 28, 2018.

Share This Page