1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

Iaigeri (Flash Sword Kick) Execution Thread.

Discussion in 'Jacky' started by Lulu Lulu, Jul 24, 2015.

1. Lulu Lulu

Lulu Lulu Well-Known Member

XBL:
    Lulekani
    Disclaimers
    • Okay so appearently Jacky's Flash Sword Kick is also referred to as Iaigeri by a few Players here.... but since I'm new to Virtua Fighter and since the Command Details say its "Flash Sword Kick"... thats what I'l be calling it from now on. Or FSK for Short.
    • The numbers in the Input Display are Grey and Yellow.... but since VFDC is white I'l be substuting those font colours with Blue and Red, respectively.
    • You don't need to be able to perform the Jacky's Flash Sword Kick to use him.... infact its Reccomended that you first learn how to play Jacky without it first then you can learn it and use it for Maximum Damage Combos.
    And now that we've gotten all the boring stuff out of the way.... lets get to the fun part. ;)

Getting Started.
    [​IMG]