1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

Lau's double palm?

Discussion in 'The Vault' started by Guest, Nov 15, 1999.

1. Guest

Guest Guest

I'm having problems doing Lau's double palm...need help. Also, I just started playing a couple of months ago...so have one question? Are all the charaters pretty well balanced? Currently I'm workin on Lau and Jacky...but I really would like be good with Shun, but there is no Step 1 yet, and he is a hard character for me to be offensive oriented with. I'm open to suggestions...Thankz!

2. Guest

Guest Guest