1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

Learning Vf3tb

Discussion in 'The Vault' started by Guest, Dec 8, 1999.

1. Guest

Guest Guest

Hey I'm completely new to the whole VF3tb thing and was wondering if you had some good tips for me to get a hang of the game.
    I've started to play as Lau and try to use some moves from move lists and stuff but usually just end up button mashing so a little help wouldn't go astray, anyone???

2. Chanchai

Chanchai Well-Known Member

Hi Kaneda (sorry if I mispelled that, thinking of "Akira"),