MA

Discussion in 'Junky's Jungle' started by Jerky, Sep 19, 2000.

1. Jerky

Jerky Well-Known Member

Is anyone here around Boston? yeah i know it's a desert for VF but i'm a player with rust in my friggin ears. What's that u say??? Anyway I know nobody knows me, well except for Rich who knew me as I was a newbie at VF2 but i was just wondering if anyone wanted to play. I'm from Boston originally and got into VF when 1 came out. although i didn't start playing seriously until 2 i always had the passion for it. The way i met rich was pretty funny. he met me(although he may not recall) when he was TFTing me all around the place with his kage. I sucked ass then because i mainly learned from getting my ass kicked. It was really funny i would see something i like and be like "wow that was cool " but then continue to learn on my own (gettig my ass kicked left and right) but then after a half a month i was the one kicking some ass. My streaks grew in numbers and i was developing techniques that i would later see what people classified them as-which is to say that i still had a long way to go. when i met rich the first words he said to me was "do you know that you could do senbon punches with Jacky?".....i was like WTF? but i answered him...."huh?"...........alas the poor boy hadn't had the slightest clue of any technical terms in VF.....sob.