1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

Question about Jacky

Discussion in 'Jacky' started by Mackfactor, Mar 31, 2009.

1. Mackfactor

Mackfactor Well-Known Member

PSN:
    Vf5sega
    Im new to Jacky. Im new to VF, but i do play GOH, Kage, Akira...

JACKY:pKG switches the position on jacky from front to back.. is there a reason besides being flashy... why u would use this?? the only reason i would imagine to use it.. is for catching tech rollers with 46 KG to different sides...since 46KG only catches 1 direction teching...

Another question.. OM P and K moves..
    When do u apply these attacks in what situation? I know the use for Defensive attack moves, to evade and punish linear moves.. however I dont know when to use Offensive Moves.. in Videos i usually see ppl use OM P/k during OKIZEME.... But if someone can clearify the use.. or the way ur suppose to use it in different situation( face up ass down feet up, face down feet down.. etc<when to apply or which direction to OM in these situations ).. and besides OKIZEME pressure is there uses for OM? thanks

2. Feck

Feck Well-Known Member Content Manager Akira

You've already asked these questions...

OM question

Stance switch question

No need to create three threads for two questions /forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif

3. Tricky

Tricky "9000; Eileen Flow Dojoer" Content Manager Eileen

wow really. You just cut and pasted your posts from the other threads you made.

. . . did you even read the answers BF and I gave you?

4. Mackfactor

PSN:
    Vf5sega
    ya i read them ty btw.
    I was just worried that noone would see the thread so i posted alot.. wont do it again
    ( :

5. Rodnutz