1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

TX vs CO Videos

Discussion in 'VF.TV' started by TexasLion, Sep 12, 2004.

1. TexasLion

TexasLion Well-Known Member

XBL:
    JunoSynth
    Here's a few replays of me against Juno during Evo2k4. I saved 7 replays total but I'll put up the rest some other day. The webspace is free (100 mb space, 30 gb a month bandwidth!) so I'm not too sure how good the tranfer rate is, or how reliable the links are. The site was down later today so who knows what's up with them. The vids won't be up for too long so get them now if you want (1gb a day bandwidth limit I believe). This is my first time using a capture card and making a video so any advice is welcomed. Well enjoy!

(right click and save as to save to pc)
    TXLion vs Juno1 (20 mb)
    TXLion vs Juno2 (13.3 mb)

-edit: took out 1 video to save on webspace

2. Calmfist

Calmfist Member

Sweet videos. I must say I smile a little more whenever I see Lion or Sarah take a beatdown. /versus/images/graemlins/grin.gif /versus/images/graemlins/grin.gif

3. Shag

Shag Well-Known Member

PSN:
    ShagPSN
    XBL:
    Shagnificent
    I thought they were really good, tight gameplay and I love the music.

4. BK__

BK__ Well-Known Member

TOP matches, i cant wait to see more evo 2k4

5. archangel

archangel Well-Known Member

good matches ,what did program did u use to cap them?

6. TexasLion

XBL:
    JunoSynth