1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

Virtua Fighter artwork.. yeh.

Discussion in 'General' started by Mirkan, Dec 16, 2001.

1. Mirkan

Mirkan Well-Known Member

I didn't know where to post this actually. It's not media (well, eventually it will be =D), and it's not really game related..

However, it's mainly related to Virtua Fighter, so it ended up here. Hope this isn't a problem =)

It happens so that I draw alot, and alot of it is game art, specifically VF-art.

Now, I'd like to know if there are any pages or galleries that I can contribute to? I'd love to add something to this community, and since I'm no expert at VF (yet, hoho) I'd like to do something that I'm at least a little good at /versus/images/icons/smile.gif

/Mirkan

2. ghostdog

ghostdog Well-Known Member

Do you have any samples? Maybe you could use one in your signature.

I don't know of any pages or galleries. Sorry./versus/images/icons/frown.gif

3. Cause

Cause Well-Known Member

I could put a fan gallery up at my page

Visit it.

<a target="_blank" href=http://www.rustedtech.com/portal/index.php>Rustedtech</a>

4. Mirkan

Mirkan Well-Known Member

Yeah, that'd be great, Cause!

I do use my own avatar actually. If you set user info to "left" in control panel, you'll see it /versus/images/icons/smile.gif

As for samples, I did a wallpaper the other day which is in my gallery...

My gallery:
    http://w1.372.telia.com/~u37207705/gallery/fanart/other/kazkazandjerky_wallpaper.jpg

Hope you all like it, even though Kazuya is in it /versus/images/icons/smile.gif
    If there's interest, I could always post links in the media section if I do more of em.

/Mirkan

5. ghostdog