1. Hey Guest, looking for Virtua Fighter 5: Ultimate Showdown content? Rest assured that the game is identical to Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown so all current resources on here such as Command Lists with frame data, Combo Lists and the Wiki still apply. However, you can expect some VF5US specific changes to come soon!
    Dismiss Notice

Kage Maru mentor wanted.

Discussion in 'Kage' started by Aghashie, May 25, 2006.

1. Aghashie

Aghashie New Member

Hello. I am new to VF.
    I need a mentor who teach me the art of figthing, imput timing and mechanics for Kage.
    I know the basics, had done all the tutorials and most of the challenges. I consider myself a challenging oponent, but I got my flaws and need to get rid of them.

Cant do the [4][P]+[G] combo. Always miss the [2_][4][K].

Thanks! /versus/images/graemlins/smile.gif

2. PhoenixDth

PhoenixDth Well-Known Member

3. akira_lee

akira_lee Active Member

[ QUOTE ]
    PhoenixDth said:

[2_][4][K] = [1][1][4][K]

[/ QUOTE ]

just do the above command as soon as kage wakes up

4. Shang

Shang Well-Known Member

5. Genzen

Genzen Well-Known Member

You are my favourite person in the world, Shang.

6. danny13

danny13 Well-Known Member

Its actually 'Kagay Maru'.

7. Myke

Myke Administrator Staff Member Content Manager Kage

PSN:
    Myke623
    XBL:
    Myke623
    Shang, if you're going to go out of your way to ridicule someone's request for help, then you are not welcome here anymore.

I sent Shang a PM only days ago about this issue, and his reply seemed to indicate that we had an understanding. I guess I was wrong.

8. ice-9

ice-9 Well-Known Member

The only "Kagay" is your perfect dragon punch combo one. /versus/images/graemlins/smile.gif

9. Yeton

Yeton Member

[ QUOTE ]
    PhoenixDth said:

[2_][4][K] = [1][1][4][K]

[/ QUOTE ]